Work Holidays Submitted & Accepted

So today I handed in the following days as holiday, training, event days and rest:

  • Monday 31st March (Holiday)
  • Wednesday 7th May (Training)
  • Wednesday 14th May (1,000 length swim) to Thursday 15th May (Rest)
  • Friday 30th May (Holiday)
  • Friday 27th June to Friday 11th July (Coast to Coast to Coast, Holiday)
  • Monday 4th August (Rest after Tough Mudder)
  • Monday 8th September (Rest after Great North Run)
  • Friday 26th September (Holiday)

The boss happily accepted these so I am a happy (tired) chappy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s